Download Kanye West – Donda [Leaked Album]

Donda is Kanye West’s upcoming tenth studio album, currently expected to be released on August 22, 2021. The record is named after Kanye’s late mother, Donda West.

But some of Donda album songs are leaked online and is available here for free download.

::> Click Here To Download Kanye West Donda Leak Album <::

Kanye West Donda Album Cover:

kanye west donda album download

Tracks List:

1 Donda Chant
2 Jail
3 God Breathed
4 Off The Grid
5 Hurricane
6 Praise God
7 Jonah
8 Ok Ok
9 Junya
10 Believe What I Say
11 24
12 Remote Control
13 Moon
14 Heaven and Hell
15 Donda
16 Keep My Spirit Alive
17 Jesus Lord
18 New Again
19 Tell The Vision
20 Lord I Need You
21 Pure Souls
22 Come to Life
23 No Child Left Behind
24 Ok Ok, Pt. 2
25 Junya, Pt. 2
26 Jesus Lord, Pt. 2

Released Year: 2021
Released Date: 6th August 2021
Artist: Kanye West
Title: Donda Album

By letsplaymusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No widgets found. Go to Widget page and add the widget in Offcanvas Sidebar Widget Area.