Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Leak Download

Certified Lover Boy is the upcoming sixth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. The album is set to be released on September 3, 2021,[1] through OVO Sound and Republic Records.The album was initially set to be released in late 2020, being preceded with the single “Laugh Now Cry Later”, but was delayed. In October, Drake announced that the album would be released in January 2021, but it was postponed once again due to Drake suffering an anterior cruciate ligament injury.

In August 2021, Drake revealed that the album was finished and will be released by the end of the summer.On August 27, the album’s release date of September 3 was revealed during a teaser aired on ESPN’s SportsCenter, with Drake confirming the date and revealing the album artwork on August 30.

And the good news is that the album is LEAK online and is available for free download in High Quality Mp3.

Download CLB (Certified Lover Boy Leak Album):

Download CLB (Certified Lover Boy Leak Album):

Drake Certified Lover Boy Album Cover:

Tracks List:

1 Champagne Poetry
2 Papi’s Home
3 Girls Want Girls
4 In the Bible (Ft. GIVĒON & Lil Durk)
5 Love All (Ft. JAY-Z)
6 Fair Trade (Ft. Travis Scott)
7 Way 2 Sexy (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
9 N 2 Deep
10 Pipe Down
11 Yebba’s Heartbreak (Ft. YEBBA)
12 No Friends in the Industry
13 Knife Talk (Ft. JAY-Z)
14 7AM on Bridle Path
15 Race My Mind
16 Fountains (Ft. Rick Ross)
17 Get Along Better (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
18 You Only Live Twice (Ft. Lil Wayne)
19 IMY2 (Ft. GIVĒON)
20 Fucking Fans
21 The Remorse

Released Year: 2021

Released Date: 3rd September 2021

Artist: Drake

Title: Certified Lover Boy Album

By letsplaymusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No widgets found. Go to Widget page and add the widget in Offcanvas Sidebar Widget Area.